Staff

Address: 5415 West Utica Road, Shelby Township, MI 48317

Office phone: (586) 797-6600
School office fax: (586) 797-6601

Please call the attendance line to report student absences.
Attendance line:
 586.797.6699

Bradley Suggs, Principal


Luma Al-Aowad

6th Grade

Luma.Al-Aowad@uticak12.org

 

Michelle Brasza

Kindergarten

Michelle.Brasza@uticak12.org

 

Chris Brown

5th Grade

Christopher.Brown@uticak12.org

 

Julie Burgett

Media Specialist

julie.burgett@UticaK12.org

 

Allison Buscemi

3rd Grade

Allison.Buscemi@uticak12.org

 

Rae Cloyd

Title I - Literacy Consultant

RAE.GUZDZIOL@UticaK12.org

 

Kathy Corso

Secretary

KATHLEEN.corso@uticak12.org

 

Pam Czerkis

2nd Grade

WEBSITE

pamela.czerkis@uticak12.org

 

Kimberley Davis

Learning Center(5-6)

KIMBERLEY.DAVIS@UticaK12.org

 

Rebecca DeCarolis

Speech-Language Pathologist

rebecca.decarolis@uticak12.org

 

Leah DeClark

4th Grade

leah.declark@uticak12.org

 

Cathy Fadel

4th Grade

catherine.fadel@uticak12.org

 

Susan Fortier

1st  Grade

Susan.Fortier@uticak12.org

 

Jennifer Hakim

6th Grade

Jennifer.Fortucci@uticak12.org

 

Julie Gregor

Learning Center (3-4)

julie.gregor@uticak12.org

 

Karen Gronzo

Title I - Paraprofessional

KAREN.GRONZO@UticaK12.org

Phyllis Hoard

1st Grade

Phyllis.Hoard@uticak12.org

 

Christina Iannucci

1st Grade

Christina.Iannucci@uticak12.org

 

Becky Jonkman

4th Grade

WEBSITE

rebecca.jonkman@uticak12.org

 

Julie Mattei

2nd Grade

WEBSITE

julie.mattei@uticak12.org

 

Cara McDonald

1st Grade

Cara.McDonald@uticak12.org

 

Jennifer Morris

Learning Center (K-2)

Jennifer.morris@uticak12.org



Ashley Moljewski

3rd Grade

WEBSITE

Ashley.Haugh@uticak12.org

 

Jessica Nicolia

Vocal Music

JESSICA.NICOLIA@UticaK12.org

 

Rosemarie Rowley

3rd Grade

rosemarie.rowley@uticak12.org

 

Mackenzie Smoots

Kindergarten

mackenzie.majeske@uticak12.org

 

Margaret Solomon

2nd Grade

Margaret.solomon@uticak12.org  

Marjorie Stevens

Title I - Math Consultant

MARJORIE.STEVENS@UticaK12.org

 

Amy Stowe

Title I - Literacy Consultant

AMY.STOWE@UticaK12.org

 

Bradley Suggs

Principal

Bradley.Suggs@uticak12.org

 

Kim Susalla

Clerk

Kim.susalla@uticak12.org

 

Lisa Territo

Kindergarten

Lisa.Territo@uticak12.org

 

Mitch Trager

4th Grade

mitchell.trager@uticak12.org

 

Marie Wojnowski

6th Grade

MARIE.WOJNOWSKI@UticaK12.org

 

Kristi Woodhull

Physical Education

Kristi.woodhull@UticaK12.org